Group Meeting of AICRP on Sugarcane organized at ICAR-IISR, Lucknow on October 21-22, 2021           International Conference on Sustainability of the Sugar and Integrated Industries: Issues and Initiatives (SUGARCON-2022) For more details Click Here           Record Crop Production during 2020-21           इक्षु केदार (गन्ने की सिंचाई में बचत के लिए मोबाइल ऐप्प)           Water Footprint in Sugarcane (Technical Bulletin)           Sugarcane maps of India and World           Link to AICRP Reporter           Email addresses of IISR, Lucknow officials          

 

Profile of Administration

Mr Saroj Kumar Singh
Sr Administrative Officer
Mob: 9030030138
Email: sao.iisr@icar.gov.in
sk.singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Ashok Kumar Sharma
Administrative Officer
Mob: 9897174740
Email: ashok.sharma1@icar.gov.in
Mr Ved Prakash Tewari
Asst Administrative Officer
Mob: 9454113406
Email: Ved.Tewari@icar.gov.in
Mr Raj Kumar Yadav
Asst Administrative Officer
Mob: 9415781346
Email: Raj.Yadav@icar.gov.in
Mr Prashant Kamal Srivastava
Asst Administrative Officer
Mob: 9935039669
Email: Prashant.Srivastav@icar.gov.in
Mr Nag Chand
Asst Administrative Officer
Mob: 9452831592
Email: Nag.Chauhan@icar.gov.in
Mr Hem Chandra Pandey
Asst Administrative Officer
Mob: 9453850529
Email: Hem.Pandey@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajiv Kumar Arora
Personal Secretary
Mob: 9415578804
Email: Rajeev.Arora@icar.gov.in
Mr Prem Chandra
Private Secretary
Mob: 9454352073
Email: Prem.Chandra1@icar.gov.in
Mrs Rashmi Sanjay Srivastava
Personal Assistant
Mob: 9794473806
Email: Rashmi.Srivastava@icar.gov.in
Mrs Veena Sharma
Personal Assistant
Mob: 9451666031
Email: Veena.Sharma1@icar.gov.in
Mr Ashutosh Shahi
Assistant
Mob: 7318441648
Email: ashutosh.shahi@icar.gov.in
Mr Avdhesh Kumar
Assistant
Mob: 9453557712
Email: Avadhesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Mrs Chaman Ara Siddiqui
Assistant
Mob: 9455707522
Email: chaman.siddiqui@icar.gov.in
Mr Ganesh Singh
Assistant
Mob: 9936241478
Email: Ganesh.Singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Madan Chandra
Assistant
Mob: 9453843372
Email: Madan.Chandra@icar.gov.in
Mr Pankaj Kumar Arora
Assistant
Mob: 9026622323
Email: Pankaj.Arora@icar.gov.in
Mr Hari Lal
Assistant
Mob: 9455278484
Email: hari.lal@icar.gov.in
Mr Ram Vijay Dwivedi
Assistant
Mob: 9431645872
Email: Ram.Dwivedi@icar.gov.in
Mrs Kirti Singh
Assistant
Mob: 7408523920
Email: kirti.tripathi@icar.gov.in
Mr Ramesh Prasad Verma
Assistant
Mob: 9450640426
Email: Ramesh.Verma1@icar.gov.in
Mr Jata Kant
Assistant
Mob: 9411903898
Email: Jata.Kant@icar.gov.in
Mr Ganesh Prasad
Stenographer - Grade III
Mob: 8960365924
Email: Ganesh.Prasad@icar.gov.in
Mr Ram Sanwarey Chaurasia
Stenographer - Grade III
Mob: 9451543488
Email: Ram.Chaurasiya@icar.gov.in
Mr Dhirendra Pratap Singh
Stenographer - Grade III
Mob: 9026317652
Email: dhirendra.singh1@icar.gov.in
Mr Arjun
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 9451263591
Email: arjun@icar.gov.in
Mr Shyam Lal
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 8896860025
Email: shyam.lal@icar.gov.in
Mr Sanjay Misra
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 9651073839
Email: sanjay.mishra@icar.gov.in
Mr Taruk Nath Saini
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 9450642324
Email: Taruk.Saini@icar.gov.in
Mr Subhash Chandra Jaiswal
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 7860083186
Email: subhash.jaiswal@icar.gov.in
Mr Adya Prasad
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 9936241658
Email: Adya.Prasad@icar.gov.in
Mr Arvind Kumar Yadav
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 9305547312
Email: Arvind.Yadav2@icar.gov.in
Mrs Poonam Manish Mishra
Upper Division Clerk
Mob: 9919388468
Email: poonam.mishra@icar.gov.in
Mr Ram Sanjivan Kuril
Lower Division Clerk
Mob: 9129557691
Email: Ram.Sanjiwan@icar.gov.in
Mr Deepak Kumar
Lower Division Clerk
Mob: 9936460595
Email: Deepak.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
Mr Dinesh Chandra Mishra
Lower Division Clerk
Mob: 7599107978
Email: Dinesh.Misra@icar.gov.in
Mrs Rupam Rani
Lower Division Clerk
Mob: 8960415052
Email: Rupam.Rani@icar.gov.in
Mr Amar Kumar
Lower Division Clerk
Mob: 8960390869
Email: Amar.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Munna Lal
SSS
Mob: 7607903211
Email: munna.lal2@icar.gov.in
Mr Radhey Mohan
SSS
Mob: 8953535076
Email: radhey.mohan@icar.gov.in
Mr Bhullan
SSS
Mob: 7084616465
Email: bhullan@icar.gov.in
Mr Vijay Kumar
SSS
Mob: 9369332936
Email: vijay.kumar14@icar.gov.in
Mr Chhatra Pal
SSS
Mob: 9450768949
Email: chhatra.pal@icar.gov.in
Mr Munni Lal
SSS
Mob: 8127458192
Email: munni.lal@icar.gov.in
Mr Arjun Kumar
SSS
Mob: 7599414491
Email: arjun.kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Anoop Chandra Kol
SSS
Mob: 9956507129
Email: anoop.kol2@icar.gov.in