Group Meeting of AICRP on Sugarcane organized at ICAR-IISR, Lucknow on October 21-22, 2021           International Conference on Sustainability of the Sugar and Integrated Industries: Issues and Initiatives (SUGARCON-2022) For more details Click Here           Record Crop Production during 2020-21           इक्षु केदार (गन्ने की सिंचाई में बचत के लिए मोबाइल ऐप्प)           Water Footprint in Sugarcane (Technical Bulletin)           Sugarcane maps of India and World           Link to AICRP Reporter           Email addresses of IISR, Lucknow officials          

 

Profile of Scientists

Dr A D Pathak
Director
Mob: 9450373565
Email: director.sugarcane@icar.gov.in
AICRP (Sugarcane)
Dr S N Sushil
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9910558766
Email: satya.sushil@icar.gov.in
Dr Lalan Sharma
Scientist
Mob: 8887960911
Email: lalan.sharma@icar.gov.in
Dr Sanjay Kumar Yadav
Scientist
Mob: 9402134428
Email: sanjay.yadav@icar.gov.in
Division of Crop Improvement
Dr Sangeeta Srivastava
Principal Scientist & Head (Officiating)
Mob: 9415001735
Email: sangeeta.srivastava@icar.gov.in
Dr P K Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9415183851
Email: praveen.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Sanjeev Kumar
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9450356968
Email: sanjeev.kumar6@icar.gov.in
Dr Swapna M
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9453195305
Email: swapna.m@icar.gov.in
Dr Sanjeev Kumar
Principal Scientist (Ag Biotech)
Mob: 9415224064
Email: sanjeev.kumar7@icar.gov.in
Dr A K Mall
Principal Scientist
Mob: 8009052220
Email: ashutosh.mall@icar.gov.in
Dr Ranjit Singh Gujjar
Scientist
Mob: 9389838780
Email: ranjit.gujjar@icar.gov.in
Mr Aalok Shiv
Scientist
Mob: 8368020011
Email: aalok.shiv@icar.gov.in
Ms Manisha Saini
Scientist
Mob: 9935164358
Email: manisha.saini1@icar.gov.in
Mr Nenavath Krishna Kumar Rathod
Scientist
Mob: 8099942580
Email: krishna.nenavath@icar.gov.in
Division of Crop Production
Dr S K Shukla
Principal Scientist & Head (Officiating)
Mob: 9451188723
Email: sudhir.shukla@icar.gov.in
Dr V P Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9415195535
Email: ved.singh2@icar.gov.in
Dr S N Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9415152102
Email: sheo.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr K K Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9336101531
Email: kranti.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr R S Dohare
Principal Scientist
Mob: 7376096794
Email: radhey.dohare@icar.gov.in
Dr Chandra Gupta
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9451568465
Email: chandra.gupta1@icar.gov.in
Dr M K Tripathi
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9457243357
Email: mahendra.tripathi@icar.gov.in
Dr S R Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 7839252893
Email: shiv.singh4@icar.gov.in
Dr Vinay K Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 7379224565
Email: vinay.singh2@icar.gov.in
Dr V P Jaiswal
Senior Scientist
Mob: 9415047895
Email: vijai.jaiswal@icar.gov.in
Dr Aditya Prakash Dwivedi
Senior Scientist
Mob: 9425153175
Email: aditya.dwivedi@icar.gov.in
Dr Dileep Kumar
Scientist
Mob: 9312944581
Email: dileep.kumar2@icar.gov.in
Dr Mona Nagargade
Scientist
Mob: 8081368305
Email: mona.nagargade@icar.gov.in
Division of Crop Protection
Dr Sharmila Roy
Principal Scientist & Head (Officiating)
Mob: 7742049376
Email: sharmila.roy@icar.gov.in
Dr M R Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9450652760
Email: maharam.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Arun Baitha
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9415755261
Email: arun.baitha@icar.gov.in
Dr Dinesh Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9452655352
Email: dinesh.singh3@icar.gov.in
Dr Diksha Joshi
Principal Scientist
Mob: 8400884145
Email: deeksha.joshi@icar.gov.in
Dr Sanjay Kumar Goswami
Scientist
Mob: 9455936742
Email: sanjay.goswami@icar.gov.in
Dr Shweta Singh
Scientist
Mob: 9472532608
Email: shweta.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr ChandraMani Raj
Scientist
Mob: 9573811582
Email: chandramani.raj@icar.gov.in
Division of Plant Physiology & Biochemistry
Dr Pushpa Singh
Principal Scientist & Head
Mob: 9415786036
Email: pushpa.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Radha Jain
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9451904106
Email: radha.jain@icar.gov.in
Dr S P Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 8763671322
Email: surendrap.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr C K Gupta
Scientist
Mob: 8400828443
Email: chandan.gupta@icar.gov.in
Dr Rajeev Kumar
Scientist
Mob: 9430298063
Email: rajeev.kumar5@icar.gov.in
Division of Agricultural Engineering
Dr A K Singh
Principal Scientist & Head (Officiating)
Mob: 9415780095
Email: akhilesh.singh2@icar.gov.in
Dr R D Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9450369614
Email: ram.singh11@icar.gov.in
Dr Rajendra Gupta
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9451902521
Email: rajendra.gupta@icar.gov.in
Dr S I Anwar
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9450396065
Email: saiyed.anwar@icar.gov.in
Dr Dilip Kumar
Senior Scientist
Mob: 9415756622
Email: dilip.kumar@icar.gov.in
Dr Mrityunjai Kumar Singh
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9560959421
Email: Mrityunjai.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Sukhbir Singh
Senior Scientist
Mob: 7839455399
Email: sukhbir.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Rajesh U Modi
Scientist
Mob: 9623259151
Email: rajesh.modi@icar.gov.in
Ms V A Blessy
Scientist
Mob: 9953766110
Email: blessy.va@icar.gov.in
Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit
Dr Rajesh Kumar
Principal Scientist & I/c AKMU
Mob: 9450465532
Email: rajesh.kumar12@icar.gov.in
Dr A K Sharma
Principal Scientist
Mob: 8009010547
Email: ashwani.sharma2@icar.gov.in
Dr S S Hasan
Principal Scientist (Computer Applications)
Mob: 9455426996
Email: syed.hasan@icar.gov.in
Project Monitoring & Evaluation Unit
Dr L S Gangwar
Principal Scientist & Incharge
Mob: 9411918705
Email: lal.gangwar@icar.gov.in
Agro-Meteorology Unit
Dr T K Srivastava
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9473607040
Email: tapendra.srivastava@icar.gov.in
Dr R R Verma
Scientist
Mob: 9956423695
Email: ram.verma3@icar.gov.in
Extension and Training Unit
Dr A K Sah
Principal Scientist & Incharge
Mob: 9452063646
Email: ajay.sah@icar.gov.in
Dr Barsati Lal
Principal Scientist
Mob: 9918362934
Email: barsati.lal@icar.gov.in
Dr Kamta Prasad
Senior Scientist
Mob: 9838506282
Email: kamta.prasad@icar.gov.in
Regional Station, Motipur (Bihar)
Dr A K Mall
Senior Scientist & Incharge
Mob: 8009052220
Email: ashutosh.mall@icar.gov.in
IISR Biological Control Center, Pravaranagar (Maharashtra)
Dr D N Borase
Scientist & Incharge
Mob/Ph: 7985601258, 02422 253444
Email: borse.namdeo@icar.gov.in
Dr Yogesh E Thorat
Scientist
Mob: 7028200698
Email: yogesh.thorat@icar.gov.in
KVK, Lucknow
Dr Akhilesh Kumar Dubey
Sr. Scientist & Incharge
Mob: 9454332536
Email: akdubeykvk@gmail.com
KVK, Lakhimpur
Dr Niranjan Lal
Sr. Scientist & Incharge
Mob: 9760476629
Email: Niranjan.Lal@icar.gov.in