Group Meeting of AICRP on Sugarcane organized at ICAR-IISR, Lucknow on October 21-22, 2021           International Conference on Sustainability of the Sugar and Integrated Industries: Issues and Initiatives (SUGARCON-2022) For more details Click Here           Record Crop Production during 2020-21           इक्षु केदार (गन्ने की सिंचाई में बचत के लिए मोबाइल ऐप्प)           Water Footprint in Sugarcane (Technical Bulletin)           Sugarcane maps of India and World           Link to AICRP Reporter           Email addresses of IISR, Lucknow officials          

 

Profile of Technical Staff

AICRP (Sugarcane)
Dr Gaya Karan Singh
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9450017548
Email: Gaya.Singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Adil Zubair
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9451086378
Email: adil.Zubair@icar.gov.in
Division of Crop Improvement
Mr Raghwendra Kumar
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 8765059879
Email: Raghwendra.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Dr Ram Kishor
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 9450652915
Email: ram.kishor@icar.gov.in
Mr Anil Kumar Maurya
Technical Officer
Mob: 9726142157
Email: anilkumar.maurya@icar.gov.in
Dr Mukund Kumar
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 8862827825
Email: mukund.kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Raja Ram
Technical Assistant
Mob: 9984454373
Email: raja.ram@icar.gov.in
Mr Santosh Kumar
Technician
Mob: 9455873041
Email: santosh॰kumar@icar.gov.in
Division of Crop Production
Dr Ram Khilari Singh
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9453019682
Email: Ram.Singh9@icar.gov.in
Mr Anil Kumar Singh
Technical Officer
Mob: 8932992522
Email: anil.singh7@icar.gov.in
Mr Sanjay Gautam
Technical Officer
Mob: 7379793235
Email: Sanjay.Gautam@icar.gov.in
Mr Som Nath Singh
Technical Officer
Mob: 9453075752
Email: somnath.singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Umesh Chandra Pandey
Technical Assistant
Mob: 9430952453
Email: umesh.pandey@icar.gov.in
Mr Upendra Kumar Yadav
Senior Technician
Mob: 8887175071
Email: upendra.kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Dasha Ram
Lab Technician
Mob: 9453602810
Email: dasha.ram@icar.gov.in
Division of Crop Protection
Mrs Promila Lal
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 8009400242
Email: pramila.lal@icar.gov.in
Mr Anuj Kumar
Senior Technician
Mob: 8929091321
Email: Anuj.Choudhary@icar.gov.in
Mrs Manju Srivastava
Technician
Mob: 9415519208
Email: Manju.Srivastava@icar.gov.in
Mrs Santosh Kumari Gautam
Technician
Mob: 9794336638
Email: santosh.gautam1@icar.gov.in
Division of Plant Physiology & Biochemistry
Mr Chandra Pal Singh
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 8960737193
Email: Chandra.Singh1@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajendra Kr Singh
Technical Officer
Mob: 9415755088
Email: rajendra.singh3@icar.gov.in
Division of Agricultural Engineering
Er Mahmoodul Hasan Ansari
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9452293010
Email: Mahmoodul.Ansari@icar.gov.in
Er Krishna Nand Singh
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9453934292
Email: krishna.singh2@icar.gov.in
Mrs Mithilesh Tiwari
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9454113405
Email: mithlesh.tiwari@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajiv Ranjan Rai
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9835859025
Email: rajiv.rai@icar.gov.in
Mr Chaman Singh
Technical Officer
Mob: 9450465293
Email: Chaman.Singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Brij Kishore
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 9450611435
Email: brij.kishore@icar.gov.in
Mr Patandin
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 9450543527
Email: patandin@icar.gov.in
Mr Ashok Kumar Vishwakarma
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 9451037052
Email: ashok.vishwakarma@icar.gov.in
Mr Rakesh Kumar Srivastav
Senior Technician
Mob: 9450450761
Email: rakesh.srivastava1@icar.gov.in
Mr Sushil Kumar Sharma
Technician
Mob: 9935566920
Email: Shushil.Sharma@icar.gov.in
Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit
Dr Atul Kumar Sachan
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9410296462
Email: atul.sachan@icar.gov.in
Project Monitoring & Evaluation Unit
Mr Brahm Prakash
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9450647567
Email: Brahm.Prakash@icar.gov.in
Mr Vipin Dhawan
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9415791710
Email: Vipin.Dhawan@icar.gov.in
Mr Yogesh Mohan Singh
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9415468466
Email: Yogesh.Singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Anita Sawnani
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9408381081
Email: Anita.Savnani@icar.gov.in
Mr Avadhesh Kumar Yadav
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9450653025
Email: Avadhesh.Yadav@icar.gov.in
Extension & Training Unit
Dr Om Prakash
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9452461631
Email: om.yadav1@icar.gov.in
Mr Abhishek Kumar Singh
Technical Officer
Mob: 9628830936
Email: Abhishek.Singh@icar.gov.in
Farm
Dr Bhuwan Bhaskar Joshi
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9450460163
Email: Bhuwan.Joshi@icar.gov.in
Mr Deep Chand
Technical Officer
Mob: 9452293742
Email: deep.chand@icar.gov.in
Mr Surendra Pratap Prajapati
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 6392595915
Email: surendra.prajapati@icar.gov.in
Mr Mahendra Prasad Tripathi
Technical Assistant
Mob: 9457243357
Email: mahendra.tripathi@icar.gov.in
Mr Sudhir Kumar Singh
Technical Assistant
Mob: 9455117390
Email: sudhir.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajendra Kumar
Technician
Mob: 9794272824
Email: Rajendra.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Kuldeep
Technician
Mob: 9452023704
Email: kuldeep@icar.gov.in
Juice Analysis Lab
Mrs Pallavi Rai
Senior Technician
Mob: 9386025595
Email: Pallavi.Rai@icar.gov.in
SWPAM Lab
Mrs Asha Gaur
Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9450465174
Email: asha.gaur@icar.gov.in
Mr Abhay Kumar Srivastava
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 9476022094
Email: abhay.srivastava@icar.gov.in
Library
Mr Ghanshyam Ram
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9415650187
Email: ghanshyam.ram@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajnarayan Prasad Bharti
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 9454190864
Email: Rajnarayan.Bharti@icar.gov.in
Mr Ashish Singh Yadav
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 9451082536
Email: ashish.yadav@icar.gov.in
Mr Kapil Dev Pandey
Technician
Mob: 9415575513
Email: kapil.pandey@icar.gov.in
Security
Mr Chanchal Prasad Prajapati
Technical Officer
Mob: 9450643936
Email: Chanchal.Prajapati@icar.gov.in
Agro-Met
Mr Somnath Singh
Technical Officer
Mob: 9453075752
Email: somnath.singh@icar.gov.in
Guest House
Mr Maikoo Kannojia
Technician
Mob: 9335046773
Email: maikoo.kannojia@icar.gov.in
Vehicle
Mr Kulpreet Singh
Technician
Mob: 9369510051
Email: Kulpreet.Singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Shambhu Kumar
Senior Technician
Mob: 9598057115
Email: shambhu.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Mr Nand Kishor Yadav
Senior Technician
Mob: 8081142521
Email: Nand.Yadav@icar.gov.in
Dispensary
Mr Ajai Prakash
Technician
Mob: 9936262649
Email: Ajai.Prakash@icar.gov.in
KVK, Lucknow
Dr Deepak Rai
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9451189312
Email: Deepak.Rai@icar.gov.in
Dr Veenika Singh
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9456709229
Email: Veenika.Singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Sanjay Kumar Pandey
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Mob: 9434272354
Email: sanjay.pandey1@icar.gov.in
Dr Rakesh Kumar Singh
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 9415577915
Email: Rakesh.Singh1@icar.gov.in
Dr Viveka Nand Singh
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 8840815139
Email: Vivek.Singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Deep Kumar
Technical Officer
Mob: 9453782863
Email: deep.kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Ram Lakhan
Senior Technical Assistant
Mob: 9560144167
Email: Ram.lakhan@icar.gov.in
KVK, Lakhimpur
Mr Arya Desh Deepak Misra
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 9401765014
Email: Arya.Misra@icar.gov.in
Dr Vivek Kumar Pandey
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 9434268051
Email: vivek.pandey@icar.gov.in
Regional Station, Motipur (Bihar)
Mr B D Singh
Senior Technical Officer
Mob: 9934953587
Email: bikarama.singh@icar.gov.in
Mr Dhirendra Kumar
Senior Technician
Mob: 9304123408
Email: dhirendra.kumar1@icar.gov.in